Organizing Committee

The Executive Committee of the Tamkine Foundation for Excellence and Creativity, its Strategic Orientation Council, the Forum Advisory Committee and its Scientific Committee are all composed of university professors, specialists from the scientific research and training sector, senior public administration executives, former education officials, national and international level activists dedicated to improving the quality of education, managers of public and private companies, specialists in Information and Communication Technologies, all of whom have a great deal of experience and expertise.

Dr. Abdelilah KADILI

President of the Tamkine Foundation

Founder of the TAMKINE Foundation for Excellence and Creativity and its President, Dr....

Prof.Mohammed ESSAAIDI

President of the forum

Mohamed ESSAAIDI is Professor and former Director of ENSIAS at Mohammed V University,...

Support Team